How Making 'Romantic Hideaway' and 50 Kisses Fuelled my Filmmaking Ambitions by Kawita Sareen

All my life I thought about making this film or that film and never actually did anything. Since being a part of 50 Kisses I have been inspired by your passion, dedication and hard work.

 

Having completed my 2nd short I have a few more projects in the pipeline now and this is all thanks to 50 Kisses!

My friends and I enjoyed the Premiere and the red carpet treatment very much on Thursday. I have been touched by the support from 50 Kisses, the film making community, my cast and crew as well as my family and friends.  The latter aren't connected with the crazy world of films in any way, shape or form, however, I have been overwhelmed by their incredible support.

The 50 Kisses film was awesome - the 90 minutes just flew by and I could quite easily have sat through another 90 minutes as the quality of work was just amazing.  Dare I say it that it was a lot better than some films that I have seen come out of Hollywood with big budgets and big name actors!  50 Kisses was beautifully edited together and the night was a super duper success in every sense.

So a massive hug (and kiss!) to team 50 Kisses / LSF - you have given me a new lease of film making life and I can't thank you enough for that.

Kawita Sareen :-) x

Comments: 0 (Discussion closed)
    There are no comments yet.